werastop.blogg.se

Resident evil revelations wii u download free
Resident evil revelations wii u download free










resident evil revelations wii u download free

They’re both investigating leads on Il Veltro, a terrorist organisation who has developed a new virus called t-Abyss. Resident Evil Revelations takes place between Resident Evil 4 and 5, following series regulars Chris Redfield and Jill Valentine.

resident evil revelations wii u download free

The release of the Switch version is the third time I’ve reviewed Revelations and they say that the third time’s a charm, right? Caused in part by a shift in my own tastes and the release of a far superior sequel, I don’t like Revelations as much as I did when I first played it five years ago. At first, I loved Revelations for what it seemed to do, but as time has gone by I’ve kind of soured on the title a bit. Without it, I probably would still be totally high on Resident Evil Revelations, one of the first games to allegedly bridge the gap between the action and horror styles of play that the series has split itself between in the past years.












Resident evil revelations wii u download free